After over five years of work, I’m very happy to announce that A FROZEN FLAME OF ICE is finally released. First I want to thank everyone who has supported me on the way to this album. And a big thank you to all of you who have already ordered the album before the official release – THANK YOU.

Most feedback to the album is awesome until now and gives me a good feeling that the effort was worth it:

~ ‘Album of the Year award’ with 96/100 from ~
~ 92/100 from ~

A FROZEN FLAME OF ICE is available as a beautiful digipak including a 12-paged booklet and of course digital in our official online shop (shipping worldwide!). Of course the digipak also includes immediate download of the digital album including all artwork.

Get your copy here ~

It contains 6 songs with 52 minutes of music:

  1. Evernight – Part I
  2. The Song Remains The Same
  3. A Frozen Flame Of Ice
  4. Last Farewell
  5. Unrelenting Force
  6. Evernight – Part II

Some more links where you can listen to and get the album: